I just love a wonderful review!! Thank you Ink & Quill Proofreading and M. Baldauf, editor

Little Sparrow, A Kiowa in Love
I’ve finished your book and really enjoyed it. I just loved the sense of family that transpired through it and the cultural side of it was fascinating too. I didn’t know much about the Native Americans and I thought it was really interesting to learn about their culture and traditions. You have a wonderful writing style that is easy and enjoyable to read. I just loved Grandfather who had me laughing out loud quite a few times. He really was wonderful. And the relationship between the cat and the dog was just magical. I just loved it. The cat was really a laugh. Your characters too are touching and real. Well done! I can’t wait to read the next one.

Available now on various formats
Amazon
Smashwords
Barnes and Noble
iTunes
Kobo
Oyster unlimited
Inktera

Leave a comment