Introverted Author Problems

This is definitely me! I have to have alone time or…. well, it never ends well. Hello! From a Vicious & Delicious fellow critter. Love you, too!

KC Freeman - Author

I know. I know. I promised more teasers of Rekindled Prophecy, but something has been gnawing at me for a few days now. Thought I’d share and see if others experience the same issues or have advice.

First, a little backstory on me. I am in introvert. You probably guessed from the title of the article, but this is kinda like AA for Introverts.

“Hi. My name is KC. I’m an introvert.”

Everyone chimes in, “Hi, KC!”

I’ve been an extrovert/introvert my entire life. What does that mean? I acted like I enjoyed all the social hustle bustle of life, but inwardly I hated it. Ask my friends in high school, college, post-college/pre-marriage. I was the one dragging everyone out on the weekends to party and dance. Yes, I still like to dance but prefer my parties to be much, much smaller.

You see I fought the introvert thing for…

View original post 1,082 more words

Leave a Reply

