Goodreads Review!

I love a good review and Literarycat writes beautifully!

Literarycat rated it 5 of 5 stars
This is a fantastic novel. I loved the first book and I love this one just as much, maybe more. This novel is as much about Grandfather as it is about Painted Girl and RedHorse. There are so many funny scenes especially with Dingle but also many serious scene that make you think. One major them is understanding and accepting of one’s heritage as well as learning to love oneself before loving another. I love how RA writes, it is so fluid and weaves everyone’s story together into one epic tale. I so cannot wait for the next one.

I’m a happy kitty.
On Smashwords
Amazon
and Itunes! Look for the links on my front page!!

Leave a Reply

