Free Promos on Amazon

August 9th through the 11th, both of my books will be free on Amazon. Promos start around 3am est.

Free promotions are a way to connect with readers, and more importantly, to get reviews and feedback from the community. Reviews are hard to come by and are greatly appreciated. You can review my book on Amazon, (just click on my book link after you’ve read it), Goodreads or my Facebook page.

The Kiowa in Love Contemporary Series takes the reader on a trip through self-exploration, marrying the spirit of Native American culture with love and humor. Each book revolves around Grandfather, a long lost soul who wishes only the best for his granddaughters. He demands that his granddaughters honor themselves before finding love and fulfilling their destiny. Nevertheless, if you cannot find your Indian on your own, he will find it for you, whether you want him to, or not.

Here are the download links:

Little Sparrow, A Kiowa in Love
Painted Girl, A Kiowa in Love

Each book is rated 18+, very light sex scenes, nothing graphic, but a lot of adult humor.

I’m looking for some input from readers. I’ve had the first book, Little Sparrow, professionally proofread, so if you downloaded a previous copy, give this one a try. Amazon ‘fixed’ the color errors on my manuscript so now it should be scribble free. If you rated it before and would like to give it another go over, that would be great.

I’m thinking about changing my book cover on my second book, Painted Girl. Any thoughts on the cover would be appreciated.

Also, I might take both books down and put them up on Smashwords so this may be your last chance to get a free copy. It will depend on how things go. I’m lucky that I have constant Kindle Unlimited (KDP) sales. Thanks to everyone for that.

I hope you enjoy the books, if you do, again, please rate them on Amazon. I have no idea if you like my books, or not, unless they are rated. If you have any comments that you’d like to share, you can private message me here on my blog, at goodreads or at my author account, rsch881@gmail.com
Thanks for reading!

One thought on “Free Promos on Amazon

Leave a Reply

