SAM_0916

SAM_0917

My visitors for the day. It’s no wonder I put friendly deer in my books! Grandfather named all of the deer on his property, so I will too. This little bucks name is Dead Meat if he doesn’t stay away from my bird feeders! Lol, just kidding.I do wish he would stop taking them down. I enjoy all the birds on my property!

He likes to stick his head in my kitchen window when I’m not cooking. Occasionally, he scares the bejesus out of me. Nothing like a head sticking in a window on a dark and stormy night to scare me!

Leave a Reply

